top of page
LaPAAC Mission.png
laPaac board members.png

James Casey Fos
Danelle "Danny" Spillman
Nikki Coscino
Nicole Perryman
Walter Abney
Jennifer Gerald
Angelle Heaton
Carla Neely
Kerri Vines

laPaac advisory council 1.0.png

Brandee Izquierdo
Executive Director at SAFE Project

Tonja Miles
Mental Health Advocate

Marolon Mangham
Louisiana Association of Substance Abuse
Counselors and Trainers - LASACT

Bill Bozzelle, CPA

Angela Lorio, PRSS
2021-2023 Chair Board of Directors 
Louisiana Peer Action Advocacy Coalition

bottom of page